Give Flag

Our Staff


Rev. Dana P. Owens, Pastor
Min. Sureka McGill, Associate Minister
Min. Edward McGrady, Associate Minister
Min. Mary Parker, Associate Minister
Min. La Tricia Thomas, Associate Minister
Min. Lisa Upshaw, Associate Minister


Etta Alexander, Administrative Officer/Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Tiffani R. Greene, Administrative Support
Antoinette Hare, Church Clerk/Social Media Specialist

Financial Secretary

Doris Koonce


Kevin Monroe, Facilities Manager
Rayvon Armstrong, Custodian
Brandon Thomas, Custodian

Music Staff

Tiffani R. Greene, Minister of Music
Donovan Jackson, Music Director